a+u 2013:09 Special Issue
Serpentine Gallery Pavilions 2000–2013
Tracing the past 14 years
The beginning of the Serpentine Gallery Pavilions
Timeline by models and sketches
Timeline by diagrams of site plan
Timeline by elevations and sections (not including 2000 and 2012)
Timeline by aerial view (not including 2000, 2004, 2005, 2007 and 2008)
Pavilions 2000–2012
Zaha Hadid|2000
Daniel Libeskind|2001
Toyo Ito + Cecil Balmond|2002 
Oscar Niemeyer|2003
MVRDV (un-realised)|2004
Alvaro Siza + Eduardo Souto de Moura|2005
Rem Koolhaas + Cecil Balmond|2006
Olafur Eliasson + Snøhetta|2007
Frank O. Gehry|2008
Jean Nouvel|2010
Peter Zumthor|2011
Herzog & de Meuron + Ai Weiwei|2012
Pavilion 2013
Sou Fujimoto|2013
From Conception to Completion: 2013
Essay: Redefining the relationship of nature and the man-made
Sou Fujimoto
Credits and Data